Hello world!

I can’t say that I am a new blogger, but I’m no expert either. I wanted to use this platform as a way to publish my projects and help others to engage in one of my passions, woodworking. Often times when I build something and post pictures on social media, I get requests to build some for others. I thought this would be a nice way to TEACH others to complete these projects all without having to actually be there. This way, you can build at your own pace and on your own time.

I hope that you enjoy what you see on this blog and continue to visit often. Occasionally, I will add tid bits of our life and random projects that may not involve wood at all. Either way, happy learning! : )

Leave a Reply

